Projektcircus Lumina

"Wo Träume Wirklichkeit werden"

Lumina comes from the Latin word "lumen" and means "the shining ones".

Since happy children's eyes "shine" when they are in the spotlight in the center of the arena or they were able to present their learned skills on a stage, we found the name "Lumina" very appropriate for a project circus and so the name "Circus Lumina" was born.

Circus education


General educational
learning objectives In circus education, a variety of basic educational values ​​are conveyed through continuous, self-motivated practice of new movement patterns in the group, without the educational work having to be in the foreground. Some of these learning objectives are, for example:

* Increase in concentration stamina, frustration tolerance and self-discipline

* Group ability

* Fairness

* Increasing self-confidence and self-esteem through recognition within and outside the group, especially through the performance at the end of the project

* Aesthetic self-awareness

* Trust in the reliability of third parties

 Visit us also on Facebook - Circus Lumina and Instagram circus_lumina


Visit us at training.

Become part of a large "family" of children and young people aged 7 to 15 and immerse yourself in the world of the circus and get to know the work behind the scenes. You can find out where you can find us in the "Training" section.

We are a member of  BAG Zirkuspädagogik e.V.

Projektcircus Lumina
"Wo Träume Wirklichkeit werden"

Lumina stammt vom lateinischen Wort "lumen" ab und bedeutet "die Leuchtenden".

Da glückliche Kinderaugen "leuchten" wenn sie im Scheinwerferlicht im Mittelpunkt in der Manege stehen oder sie ihr erlerntes Können auf einer Bühne präsentieren konnten, fanden wir den Namen "Lumina" für einen Projektcircus sehr passend und so entstand der Name "Circus Lumina".

Zirkuspädagogik


Allgemeine pädagogische Lernziele

In der Zirkuspädagogik werden durch ein kontinuierliches, eigenmotiviertes Üben neuer Bewegungsmuster in der Gruppe eine Vielzahl pädagogischer Grundwerte vermittelt, ohne dass die pädagogische Arbeit im Vordergrund stehen muss. Einige dieser Lernziele sind beispielsweise:

* Steigerung der Konzentrationsausdauer, der Frustrationstoleranz und der Selbstdisziplinierung

* Gruppenfähigkeit

* Fairness

* Steigerung des Selbstvertrauens und des Selbstwertgefühls durch Anerkennung innerhalb und außerhalb der Gruppe, insbesondere durch die Aufführung am Ende des Projekts

* Ästhetische Selbsterfahrung

* Vertrauen in die Zuverlässigkeit Dritter


Besucht uns beim Training.

Werde Teil einer großen "Familie" von Kindern & Jugendlichen im Alter von 7 bis 15 Jahren und tauche ein in die Welt des Circus und lerne die Arbeit hinter den Kulissen kennen. Wo du uns findest erfährst Du in der Rubrik "Training".